Freaks of Kansas Menu


Kansas Has Been

02 Kansas

Phil Ehart:  Drums, Chimes, Chain-Driven Gong, Tympani

Dave Hope:  Bass Guitar, Vocals, Autogyro

Kerry Livgren:  Lead and Rythm Guitar, Piano, Organ, Moog Synthesizer, Vocals, Clavinet, Whistling Machine

Robby Steinhardt:  Violin, Lead Vocals and Harmony, Viola, Cello

Steve Walsh:  Organ, Piano, Congas, Lead Vocal and Harmony, Celeste, Vibes, Chromatic Inverter, Synthesizers

Rich Williams:  Guitar

John Elefante:  Keyboard, Vocals

Steve Morse:  Guitar, Vocals

Billy Greer:  Bass, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

David Ragsdale:  Violin, Guitars

Greg Robert:   Keyboard, Vocals

Phil Ehart

Billy Greer

Robby Steinhardt

Steve Walsh

Richard Williams

Kerry Livgren

Freaks of Kansas designed by Jason Bozarth and maintained by Kevin Robertson. Site opened on October 31, 1998 and changed ownership on July 5, 2000.